Career

We are looking for people able to transform problems into the tasks

You've heard the expression - "to break is not to build." It creates a false impression about the ease of dismantling projects compared with the construction. Indeed in dismantling everyproject is unique. The thing that the next project will be implemented in the same way as it was done with the previous one never happens.

You can work for many years and in every project you will still face with completely new challenges. That’s why to succeed in our industry is not enough to understand its specificity - the hallmarks of our team are versatility, enjoyment their work and "burning" eyes in the discussion of the most difficult problems.

Any project is a task with a lot of unknowns quantities. And I need people who are able to transform problems into the task and not to give in the difficulties. This is the main criterion!

There are certainly important "components": education, experience, etc. But there are not so many building and dismantling companies, experience in which we will be potentially interesting. This greatly narrows down the search. And if we rely on the experience in the field of dismantling, as a fundamental criterion, the selection will look like ponies running around: the same people with established approaches in work, do not always meet our requirements.

Therefore, in this situation, to teach is better than to retrain. We are looking for talented and well-educated people with desire to work and who are always on the move. But "the ability to transform" is the main criterion and that is the trait that must demonstrate the candidate. Hence, we have the features of motivation of the current staff and candidates.

Dismantling usually means very short-term projects. The average duration is 2 months. This means that even very experienced, but "with an average speed" builder, used to work unimaginatively, not able to think creatively candidate will not be effective.

In ‘Razmax’ we ‘break’ stereotypes about the ease of dismantiling during the first interview, giving examples of our current projects.

We need the "stars". Are you a star? Try to persuade us, and you are welcome!

Карьера

Вице-президент по кадровой политике ФГИК «Размах» Ольга Корниенко:

Мы ищем людей, способных преобразовывать проблемы в задачи.

Вы наверняка  слышали это выражение - «Ломать - не строить». Оно создает обманчивое впечатление о легкости демонтажных проектов по сравнению со строительными. На самом деле в демонтаже каждый проект – уникален. Не бывает так, что по аналогии прошлого проекта создается  последующий. 

Вы можете проработать много лет и по-прежнему, в каждом проекте, сталкиваться с совершенно новыми  трудностями. Поэтому для успешной работы в нашей сфере недостаточно понимать ее специфику – отличительными чертами нашего коллектива является разносторонность, удовольствие от своей работы и «горящие» при обсуждении самых сложных проблем глаза. 

Любой проект - это задача с множеством неизвестных. И мне нужны люди, способные преобразовывать  проблемы в задачи и не отступать перед трудностями. Это основной критерий!

Есть, безусловно,   важные «комплектующие»: образование, опыт и т.п. Но строительных, а тем более демонтажных компаний, опыт работы в которых нам будет потенциально интересен, не так уж и много. Это значительно сужает поиск. И если опираться на опыт в демонтажной сфере, как на основополагающий критерий, то  подбор будет напоминать бег пони по кругу: одни и те же люди, с уже сложившимися  подходами в работе, не всегда соответствующие нашим требованиям.

Поэтому,  в такой ситуации, научить -  лучше, чем переучивать. Мы ищем талантливых людей с хорошим образованием и  желанием работать и постоянно развиваться.   Но  «способность преобразовывать» - это главный и основной критерий и именно та черта, которую должен продемонстрировать кандидат. Отсюда и особенности мотивации, как действующего персонала, так и кандидатов на входе.

Демонтаж – это, как правило, очень краткосрочные проекты. Средняя продолжительность работ 2 месяца.  А это значит, что даже очень опытный, но  «со средней скоростью движения» строитель, или привыкший   работать по шаблону, не способный креативно мыслить кандидат -  не будет эффективен.

В "Размах" мы «ломаем» стереотипы об  излишней легкости демонтажа уже на первичном собеседовании,

приводя примеры из наших актуальных проектов.   

Нам  нужны «ЗВЕЗДЫ».  Вы -  звезда?  Попробуйте убедить нас в этом и  милости просим!