Razmax Siberia

Siberian Federal District is 30% of Russia, 14.3% of its population, the region with a high intensity of industrial development and mining. This region needs realigning and upgrading of industrial areas, improving the living conditions of the population and, of course, the emergence of new investment and construction projects. Especially considering that Krasnoyarsk will become the capital of 2019 Universiade.

In order to accelerate the development of the region and increase its investment potential, FGEC ‘Razmax’ was opened in the second half of 2014 in Krasnoyarsk. The goal of ‘Razmax Siberia’ is the transfer of the key competitive advantages of the company's projects to the global reshaping of industrial and residential areas of SFD.

The company's specialists are working closely with government agencies of the Krasnoyarsk Territory and the organizers of the Universiade in 2019, performing technical inspection of objects, territories of which will be used to further the construction of sports facilities to international competition.

Despite the fact that ‘Razmax Siberia’ is one of the youngest representatives of FGEC ‘Razmax’, the level of their competence allowed to establish itself in the regional market from the very beginning. Redevelopment of innovative technologies and new market opportunities for the development of residential, commercial, industrial construction, construction of new social and sports facilities come to Siberia with ‘Razmax’.

РАЗМАХ Сибирь

Сибирский Федеральный округ – это 30% территории России, 14,3% ее населения, регион с высокой интенсивностью промышленного развития и добычи полезных ископаемых. При этом регион нуждается в перепрофилировании и модернизации промышленных территорий, улучшении жилищных условий населения и, конечно, появлении новых инвестиционно-строительных проектов. Особенно учитывая, что в скором времени Красноярск станет столицей Универсиады 2019.

С целью ускорения развития региона и увеличения его инвестиционного потенциала во второй половине 2014 года в Красноярске было открыто представительство Федеральной группы инжиниринговых компаний «Размах». Цель «Размах Сибирь»: перенесение ключевых конкурентных преимуществ компании на проекты по глобальному перепрофилированию промышленных и жилых территорий СФО.

Специалисты компании работают в тесном контакте с государственными учреждениями Красноярского края и с организаторами Универсиады 2018, выполняя технические обследования объектов, территории которых будут использованы для дальнейшего строительства спортивных объектов к международному соревнованию. 

Несмотря на то, что «Размах-Сибирь» является одним из самых молодых представительств ФГИК «Размах», уровень его компетенции позволил сразу зарекомендовать себя на региональном рынке. С «Размахом» в Сибирь приходят инновационные технологии редевелопмента и новые возможности развития рынков жилого, коммерческого, промышленного строительства, строительства новых социальных и спортивных объектов.