Razmax Volga

A subdivision of the Federal Group of Engineering Companies ‘Razmax Volga’ was opened in early 2014 to participate in the projects of modernization and development of the industrial complex of the Volga Federal District. From the first days of work, VFD office established itself as the most professional contractor, producing a number of works in the framework of the modernization of the plant . On this site  implemented a plan to build a new plant for the cement production using dry methods.

Another area of development of FGEC ‘Razmax’ in the Volga Federal District is participation in innovative projects of creation of industrial and technology parks in Tatarstan, Bashkortostan and Samara. One of the latest projects in this sector was the renovation of the territory for the construction of the industrial park.

The project of a petrochemical industrial park is a specialized area of OAO ‘SIBUR Holding’, which will host the production of various kinds (petrochemicals, automotive components, plastic products, etc.). Similar projects are now becoming increasingly popular in the West.

As in many regions of the Russian Federation in the Volga Federal District there is a problem of dilapidated housing,primarily in the Perm region. Here experts of FGEC ‘Razmax’ work together with the regional administration, applying the latest technology for safe and efficient dismantling of emergency structures.

The plans of ‘Razmax Volga’ are the strengthening of partnerships with leading manufacturers of VFD and participation in major projects to modernize the industry.

 

Full list of projects, tenders and vacancies of ‘Razmax Volga’ representation you can get in the relevant sections on our website.

РАЗМАХ Волга

Подразделение Федеральной группы инжиниринговых компаний «Размах Волга» было открыто в начале 2014 года для участия в проектах модернизации и развития промышленного комплекса Приволжского Федерального округа. С первых дней работы в ПФО представительство зарекомендовало себя как наиболее профессиональный подрядчик, произведя ряд работ в рамках модернизации завода «Жигулевские стройматериалы».  На данной площадке ЗАО «Евроцемент групп» реализуется план строительства нового завода по производству цемента сухим способом.

Другим направлением развития ФГИК «Размах» в Приволжском Федеральном округе является участие в инновационных проектах по созданию в регионе индустриальных и технопарков – в Татарстане, Башкартастане и Самарской области. Одним из последних проектов в данной отрасли стала реновация территории под строительство индустриального парка «Тольяттисинтез». 

Данный проект - индустриальный нефтехимический парк – специализированная площадка ОАО «СИБУР Холдинг», на которой будут размещаться производства различной направленности (нефтехимия, производства автокомпонентов, пластмассовых изделий и др.). Подобные проекты в настоящее время приобретают все большую популярность на Западе.

Как и во многих регионах РФ, в Приволжском округе остро стоит проблема ветхого и аварийного жилья – в первую очередь, в Пермском крае. Здесь специалисты ФГИК «Размах» работают совместно с краевой администрацией, применяя новейшие технологии для безопасного и оперативного демонтажа аварийных конструкций.

В планах «Размах-Волга» - укрепление партнерских отношений с ведущими компаниями-производителями ПФО и участие в крупных проектах по модернизации промышленного комплекса.

С полным списком проектов «Размах Волга», а также с вакансиями представительства Вы можете ознакомиться в соответствующих разделах сайта